Contact

 

 

 

 

 

Wielka Wieś 30
76-220 Główczyce

 

Lübecker Str. 53-63, 39124 Magdeburg, Niemcy

Main office

Wielka Wieś 30
76-220 Główczyce
tel. +48 (0)59 8 11 60 22
fax. +48 (0)59 8 11 46 74
biuro@sobanscy.eu
spedycja@sobanscy.eu

 

Sobanscy Deutschland Gmbh

Lübecker Strasse 53-63,
39-124  Magdeburg

biuro@sobanscy.eu

Write to us





I'm not a robot


TRANSPORT AND FORWARDING
MAIN OFFICE IN WIELKA WIEŚ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariusz Sobański
Director of transport

mariusz@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 66
mob: +48 722 366 266

 

 

Agnieszka Gabara
Forwarder in transport of agricultural products

agnieszka@sobanscy.eu
mob: +48 695 378 136

Paulina Szulc
Forwarder in transport of agricultural products

paulina@sobanscy.eu
mob: +48 605 040 092

 

Paweł Strzelecki
International Transport

pawels@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 53
mob: +48 607 100 581

 

Tomasz Tesmer
Forwarding

tomasz@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 80
mob: +48 665 755 126

 

 

Krzysztof Tesmer
Forwarder in transport of agricultural products

krzysiek@sobanscy.eu

mob: +48 722 366 766

 

Anna Szczechowiak
Forwarding

anna@sobanscy.eu

mob: +48 506 850 851

 

Krzysztof Peitler
Forwarder in transport of agricultural products

krzysztof.peitler@sobanscy.eu

tel.: +48 59 845 81 85

mob: +48 665 755 123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRANCH IN LĘBORK

 

 

 

 

 

Paweł Kowalski
Manager

pawel@sobanscy.eu
mob: +48 605 873 608

Transport Coordinator 24h
Transport of agricultural products

koordynator@sobanscy.eu
mob: +48 665 755 101

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION
MANAGEMENT

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grzegorz Sobański
Managing Director

grzegorz@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 65
mob: +48 665 755 106

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kamila Kwiecień
Administration, Payments

kamila@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 65 50
mob: +48 605 058 918

Dorota Pirka
Payroll

dorota@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 55
mob: +48 665 755 108

Patrycja Kowalska
Human Resources department

annamekin@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 52

Monika Żmuda
Invoices – forwarding

monika@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 59

Iwona Hallmann
Invoices – transport of agricultural products

iwona@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 51
mob: +48 665 755 125

 

Sandra Szczęsna
Invoices – transport of tarpaulins and oversized goods

sandra@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 70

Izabela Masłowska

Dział kadr
iza@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 52
mob.: +48 665 755 111

 

Marta Zabiegła

Administracja
marta.z@sobanscy.eu
tel.: +48 59 845 81 78