Staff

We know that people are the key to every success,

that’s why we constantly invest in our employees.

OUR STAFF

Ryszard Sobański

Ryszard Sobański

Owner
ryszard@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 100
Bogumiła Sobańska

Bogumiła Sobańska

Owner
bogumila@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 102
Grzegorz Sobański

Grzegorz Sobański

Managing director
grzegorz@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 106
Bogna Sobańska

Bogna Sobańska

HR and Administration Director
bogna@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 668 447 707
Mariusz Sobański

Mariusz Sobański

Director of Transport
mariusz@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 722 366 266
Grzegorz Smuraga

Grzegorz Smuraga

Zastępca kierownika serwisu
serwis@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 105
Kamila Kwiecień

Kamila Kwiecień

Accounting specialist
kamila@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 605 058 918
Monika Żmuda

Monika Żmuda

An employee of the Administrative Department - invoicing
monika@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 550 508
Patrycja Kowalska

Patrycja Kowalska

Personnel and salary specialist
patrycja@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 605 872 406
Iwona Hallmann

Iwona Hallmann

An employee of the Administrative Department - invoicing
iwona@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 125
Dorota Pirka

Dorota Pirka

HR and Payroll Specialist
dorota@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 755 108
Anna Mekin

Anna Mekin

HR Specialist
annamekin@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 663 100 448
Paulina Szulc

Paulina Szulc

Forwarder in transport of agricultural products
paulina@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 605 040 092
Paweł Kowalski

Paweł Kowalski

Head of the Lębork Branch
pawel@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 605 873 608
Agnieszka Gabara

Agnieszka Gabara

Forwarder in transport of agricultural products
agnieszka@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 695 378 136
Krzysztof Kalinowski

Krzysztof Kalinowski

Fleet Manager
krzysztof@sobanscy.eu
Tel. +48 665 355 053
Tomasz Tesmer

Tomasz Tesmer

Forwarding
tomasz@sobanscy.eu
+48 665 755 126